Call: 1-800-321-7212

Looking for a contractor?

Looking for a contractor?

If you are looking for a contractor in your area who uses our products for concrete repair and soil improvement, we can refer you to an appropriate, qualified company. Chemical grouts, including polyurethane foams, epoxies, polyureas and acrylates can be used for crack repair, waterproofing, leak sealing, slab lifting, and soil stabilization in residential and commercial projects, preventing the need for major excavation or replacement.

 

Here are some of the types of services you may be looking for:

 

  • Repairing cracks in basement or foundation walls
  • Curtain grouting of basement or foundation walls—waterproofing from the inside out
  • Leveling concrete sidewalks
  • Raising concrete steps that have sunken or pulled away from the structure
  • Leveling and stabilizing concrete pool deck sections
  • Repairing seawalls and bulkheads
  • Stabilizing soil to prevent further erosion
  • Sinkhole repair

 

We also have a full roster of contractors who do major commercial and industrial projects, including sealing leaks in dams, nuclear power plant cooling tanks, water treatment tanks, sewer and water pipes, potable water tanks, etc. They do soil stabilization and slab leveling or stabilization projects for DOTs, municipalities, property management companies, universities, railroad authorities and others.

 

Give the appropriate rep below a call and he will refer you to a contractor who works in your area. If your need is urgent and you can’t get your rep on the phone immediately, contact Adam at 678-750-4903 or agoldstone @ primeresins.com

 

Florida, Georgia North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee and the Caribbean

 David Dingler: 678-750-4906 or ddingler @ primeresins.com

 

 

Mid-Atlantic, Northeast, upper Midwest, eastern Canada,

Pennsylvania, Maryland, Kentucky, West Virginia, Virginia, Delaware, New Jersey, New York, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Massachusetts, Vermont, New Hampshire, Maine, Ohio, Michigan, Indiana, Wisconsin, Illinois, Minnesota, Iowa, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Hawaii, Ontario and eastern provinces

Michael Vargo: 678-750-4901 or mvargo @ primeresins.com

 

 

Midwest, mid-South, Southwest

Texas, Oklahoma, Kansas, Missouri, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Alabama

Wendy Rouleau: 678-750-4876 or wrouleau @ primeresins.com

 

 

California, Nevada, Southwest, Northwest, Western Canada

California, Nevada, Arizona, New Mexico, Utah, Colorado, Wyoming, Idaho, Montana, Washington, Oregon, Alaska, Western Canada (Manitoba and west)

Rick Broadrick: 470-609-4489 or rbroadrick @ primeresins.com

 

 

General questions / customer service calls

Adam Goldstone: 678-750-4903 or agoldstone @ primeresins.com

 

 

International markets

Peter Battisti: 678-750-4871 or pbattisti @ primeresins.com

 

 

National sales manager, inflow & infiltration

Casey Pieczonka: 470-609-4518 or cpieczonka @ primeresins.com